All events

BJP remembers Bhagat Singh, Rajguru, Sukhdev

On the martyr day of the three young patriots of the country, Bhagat Singh, Rajguru and Sukhdev, BJP Freedom Fighters & Martyr Cell organized a programme at Trikuta Nagar office under State Convenor Bharat Bhushan Sharma.
BJP State President & MLA Sat Sharma, while paying his floral tributes after laying wreaths on the portraits of Bhagat Singh, Rajguru and Sukhdev, said that these three young, brave and patriotic Indians jumped into the freedom struggle and made supreme sacrifices of their lives with a sole objective of getting the motherland freed from the clutches of the british and ensure that the generations after them could breathe the air of freedom. The young generations should get inspiration from the sacrifices of these three figures and similar others, who left luxuries of life and did not hesitate to face the bullets.
Minister for Forests Ch. Lal Singh said that India will never forget the supreme sacrifices of Bhagat Singh, Rajguru and Sukhdev, who were just in their young ages when raised the voice of revolt against the British rule and faced many atrocities but did not deviate from their pledge of serving the motherland.
BJP State Vice-Presidents Yudhvir Sethi, Mamta Singh, Rajni Sethi, Dr. Darkshan Andrabi, Vice-Chairpersons Balbir Ram Rattan and S. Varinderjit Singh, State Spokesperson Prof. Virender Gupta and SS Bijral, Mohan Singh Chouhan, Kulbushan Mohtra, Ayodhya Gupta, Baldev Singh Billawaria, J.D. Singh, Harbans Choudhary, Darshan Singh, HS. Pami, Kulwant Singh Bhatti, Tilak Gupta, Sanjeev Sharma, Jeet Angral, Hari Om Sharma, V.K. Sethi, Daljit Singh, Prof. Sham Lal, Sunny Sharma, Ranjit Singh, Balwan Singh, Raj Kumar, Tarsem Choudhary, Ashwani Sharma, Ranjeet Singh and Dr. Pardeep Mohtra also paid their tributes.