All events

BJP Sharnarthi Cell state body constituted

BJP Sharnarthi Cell State Convener Pt. Ashok Kumar Khajuria, in consultations with BJP State President & MLA Sat Sharma (C.A.) and Cells Incharge S. Varinderjeet Singh, constituted the state body.
Advocate Ronik Sharma has been nominated as State Co-Convener of BJP Sharnarthi Cell.
The BJP Sharnarthi Cell has Khem Raj Sharma, Darshan Lal Raina, Rakesh Khajuria, S. Surjeet Singh, Om Parkash Ishar, Paras Ram Raina, Surinder Sudan, Parveen Sharma, Ramneek Singh and Manoj Sharma as Members.
Pt. Ashok Kumar Khajuria expressed hope that the new nominees will work towards strengthening the party and also highlight the problems of the displaced people.