All events

BJP Talab Tillo Mandal holds Working Committee Meeting

The meeting began with the lighting of the traditional lamp by the dignitaries on the occasion.

BJP State President and MLA Jammu West Sat Sharma (C.A) along with MLC & Former State President Ashok Khajuria, Morcha Parbhari Munish Sharma, State Secretary Sanjay Baru, District Parbhari Jugal Kishore Gupta, Org Secy Mohan Singh Rana, District President Ayodhya Gupta and Mandal President Jeet Angral and Senior Leader N.D Rajwal inaugurated one day working committee meeting of Talab Tillo Mandal at Baby Caterers.

Sat Sharma, while addressing the meeting, said these meetings provides a platform for the Party workers to interact with each other, these meetings help the party to strength at grass root level, Party men must realize the crucial importance of booth level workers as only on winning a booth is the success in election possible he further added.

Ashok Khajuria said that doing Mandal level meetings is the best practice to make aware the workers about the developments works done he also shared his political experience with party workers.

Munish Sharma  highlighted the need of strengthening the party at booth level by highlighting the achievements of the BJP regime at the Centre as well as the State.

Sanjay Baru informed the party workers about the upcoming programmes of the party and asked the workers to take meetings at booth level.

Jugal Gupta said that the people get associated with BJP due to its clear policy of justice to all and appeasement to none.

Ayodhya Gupta while addressing the meeting, said that BJP is not only a political party but mission which works for promoting nationalism and uniting the people to defeat the nefarious designs of anti-social and anti-national elements.

Jeet Angral gave detailed report about the works done by Mandal team in last three months, and also inform about the programs which Mandal team is going to take up in the next three months.

The proceedings of the meeting were conducted by the Mandal General Secretaries Munish Gupta and Jatin Sethi.

Keshav Chopra Vice President managed the stage and delivered vote of thanks.

Veena Gupta, Dr Pardeep Mohtra, Satpal Karlupia, Ravi Kant, Ankush Malhotra, Ashish Sareen, Raj Kumar, Satpal Khajuria, Tarsem, Munish Rakwal, Deepak, Neelam Nargotra, Asha Sharma and others were also present.