All events

BJYM State President Dr Suresh Ajay Magotra a chaired a meeting of BJYM District Presidents

BJYM State President Dr Suresh Ajay Magotra along with State General Secretary Vikas Choudhary and vice-Presidents Adv Ramneek Singh, Ajay Vaid, Munish Khajuria,  today chaired a meeting of BJYM District Presidents with their general secretaries at BJP headquarters Trikuta Nagar Jammu. This meeting was organized regarding the celebration of Good Governance Day on the eve of Birthday of former Prime Minister and senior BJP leader Atal Bihari Vajpayee.


Speaking on the occasion,  Dr. Magotra congratulated all District Presidents for doing good work in their respective districts and to make BJYM strong in all the organisational activities. Dr Magotra said that it is the duty of President of the concerned district, that the Yuva Morcha team have a good rappot  with all the concerned organisational peoples, for making BJYM more strong in the said district.

Dr Magotra further said that 25th December is the birthday of our former Prime Minister and senior BJP leader Atal Bihari Vajpayee and our Party has decided to celebrate it as “Good Governance” Day, and as directed from the centre, BJYM workers have to educate common people on digital transactions methods with live demo so that they can use digital transaction methods confidently. He further said that every Yuva Morcha activist should organize small group discussions at mohalla and village level with common peoples like small vendors, labourers, students, youth, housewives, etc so that everyone in the society can handle digital transactions confidently. Dr. Magotra further said that it will be the duty of every Yuva Morcha activist to reach at Mandal and booth level with all the initiatives of Modi led government so that everyone can take the benefits from the schemes initiated by our government.

State treasurer and State Incharge #digitalpaisa campaign Anshul Gupta CA gave live demonstrations on different digital transactions and later take question answer session.

Prominent who attended the meeting were, Sham Mehra, Raja Rattan Singh, Amit Gupta, Vikram Aditya Singh, Akhil Prashar, Adv Vikas Gupta, Amit Dubey, Akash Chopra, Ashish Sharma, Rohit Verma, Vinod Prohit, Mudassir Wani, Er Lalit Raina and many others.