All events

BJYM to hold Bike Rally to welcome BJP National President Amit Shah

A series of meetings of Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha’s District Jammu West team and Janipur Mandal team including Ward Presidents were held in order to review the preparations of programmes for the visit of BJP’s National President Amit Shah. The meetings were graced by State Vice President BJYM and Jammu West District Prabhari Karan Sat Sharma, District Jammu West President Ajay Vaid, State Secretary BJYM Eshant Mahajan and Mandal President Rinku Chouhan. Dozens of youth hailing from Jammu West area participated in the meetings.
Addressing the youth activists, Karan Sat Sharma said that it is indeed a great honor for the youth of Jammu and Kashmir that our party’s National President is visiting the city of temples. He said that the central leadership of the party is interested to promote the youth of Jammu and Kashmir in every sphere which has always been ignored by the previous governments in the State and the present NC-Congress coalition government is not less. He stated that lakhs of youth in State is still suffering from unemployment and till date no effective policy to settle them has been crafted by the State Government. He also urged the youth present to start mobilizing youth in their areas in order to achieve Mission 44 plus of BJP in the State.
Ajay Vaid said that to welcome our National President, BJYM has planned to organize a Bike Rally which will escort National President from Jammu Airport to State Guest House. He also stated that hundreds of bikes from Jammu West District will reach Jammu Airport on August 24 to welcome party President who is visiting the city of temples first time after he took the charge of the topmost post in the party. He urged the youth participants to take part in the Bike rally and make it a grand success. Explaining the youth policy for elections, he also said that in coming days, the teams of youth will be prepared at each and every booth level in order to mobilize youth for the party in the upcoming Assembly polls.
Keshav Chopra, Lovekesh Gondi, Kanavdeep Parotra, Vishwadeep Sharma, Pradeep Sharma, Akhil Gupta, Gitanshu, Vipul, Rishabh Mahajan, Shekhar Singh, Pankaj Mangotra, Shubham Singh Narania, Rahul Bagga, Gorav Kapoor, Akash Gupta, Tarun Sharma, Shubham Sumbria, Abhishek Behal, Aditya Sharma, Vikas Gupta, Rohit Verma, Shamsher Kumar, Sunil Sharma, Randhir Singh, Ashwani, Chandan Kumar, Amit Sharma, Santokh Raj, Kuldeep Sharma were among the youth activists present in the meetings.