All events

Charak Biradari constituted its village wise units at village Rattanal, Gandli and Village Makhanpur for the welfare of Baradari.

The constitution of the said type of units at every village will be setup before March 31, 2017. Kr. Rajeev Charak.

Charak Welfare Society, Charak Baradari State President Rajeev Charak visited village Rattanal, Gandli and Makhanpur and Knew about the Charak Biradari of these villages. He met the people of the baradari and discussed the problems of biradari. He oriented the village teams for the smooth functioning of the welfare of the baradari.

At village Rattawal the welfare body has been framed as; Capt. Rashpal Singh Charak President, Th. Surinder Singh Charak nominated as Vice-President and Th. Sagar Singh Charak as General Secretary.

At Village Gandli, the President has been nominated Th. Amar Singh Charak, Th. Natha Singh Charak as Vice-president and Th. Kehar Singh Charak as General Secretary.

At Village Makhanpur, Balvir Singh Charak as President, Raghubir Singh Charak as Vice-President and Bishan Singh Charak as General Secretary. He nominated three member body and instructed to frame the eleven member executive body by taking the people of Baradari of the village in trust. In addition, the twenty member working committee within fortnight for the betterment of the baradari.

While speaking on the occasion, Kr. Rajeev Charak said that keeping the betterment and upliftment of the baradari in view we will setup the said type of units in each and every village and the framely body of the units will have to work for the baradari in every village for the interest of the people of baradari. He also said that we have to come together and unite ourselves if we want the every member of Baradari in well condition. Keeping the self interest aside, we have to work for the interest of the whole baradari.

Other who spoke on the occasion, Th. Jagdev Singh Charak Chief Advisor, Th. Krishan Singh Charak (Retd. Director Prosecution), Th. Sukhdev Singh Charak President, Shri Data Rampat Dev Committee Birpur, Th. Rangeel Singh Charak and Th. Kamaldev Singh Charak General Secretaries, Th. Swaran Singh Charak Secretary, Th. Yashpal Singh Charak Ex-Sarpanch, Th. Parshotam Singh Charak Addl. General Secretary, Kr. Vikram Singh Charak Youth President Distt. Samba, Parshotam Singh Charak Distt. Youth President, Jammu, Prithvi Singh Charak Media Secretary, Vikram Singh Charak Vice-President, Jaswant Singh Charak, Darbar Singh Charak, Rajinder Singh Charak, Kulwant Singh Charak, Paviter Singh Charak, Ghar Singh Charak and others.