All events

Jugal Kishore,Manyal Laid foundation stone for PMGSY Roads in samba Constituency

Jugal Kishore Sharma Member of Parliament Lok Sabha Jammu Poonch along with Davinder Kumar manyal MLA Samba Constituency visited village Mananu,Nud,Bharatgarh,Papad,Taloor,Sumb and Sarain durin g his twoi day tour programme in District Samba.

Jugal Kishore Sharma Member of Parliament along with MLA visited village Bharatgarh in Samba constituency and laid foundation stone for construction of Road from Bharagarh to Hardullian under Pradhan mantri gram sadak Yojna stretched over the length of 3.2 kilometerrs and costing to Rs 2.11 crores approximately.
Jugal Kishore Sharma Member of Parliament along with MLA Samba Davinder Manyal also visited village Papad in the rural part of constituency and lAid foundation stone for the construction of road from village T05 to Papad Avatar stretched over the length of 4 kilometers costing Rs 1.52 crores for Phase-X.In addition to it he also laid foundation stone for the construction of road from village Talour to Marikoli having the length of road approx. 2.50 kms and the sanctioned cost of road will be Rs 1.70 crores.

Jugal Kishore Member of Parliament while addressing gathering said that the Center as well as state Government is proving funds for the construction of the roads under Pradhan Mantri Gram Sadak Yojna and it is one of the major heads which get funded last year to complete the pending projects and to start the new ones. Hon’ble Prime Minister of India Sh Narendra Modi is very serious to uplift the village class of his country and always ready to serve the rural part and feel that the rural connectivity plays major role in their development.The Center Government under the Stewardship of Hon’ble Prime Minister Sh. Narendra Modi Ji is taking major steps to uplift the poor class and it is the foremost duty of State Government to put up the major roads on priority to provide connectivity to the rural areas.

Jugal Kishore Sharma Member of Parliament during his two days and one night tour on Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhaya janam Shatabadi party’s programme in village Mananu in Samba and listened to the problems being faced by the people.The inhabitants in major belongs to Scheduled Caste and Member of parliament asssured for their further development.He said that the Bharatiya Janata Party is committed on the path of Sabka Sath Sabka Vikaas and the problems of the residents of the said village would be sorted very soon.He also said that the equal develoipment would be done under the leadership of our Great Prime Minister Sh. Narendra Modi and they should feel that their pending works would be done very soon. Member of Parliament and asked that  the flower of BJP is spreading over the worldwide and everyone get a chance to connect with it.The Prime Minister of India Sh Narendra Modi is taking major steps and launching various schemes for the benefit of Poor and neediest of his country.

Jugal Kishore Sharma a;long with MLA also visited village Govt Middle School,Sarain and distributed School bags and shoes among the poor students.Member of parliament advised the teachers thje students should be aware of the Indian history and our freedom fighter who lost their lives for the independence of their nation.

Devinder Kumar Manyal MLA Samba constituency thanklsde Member of Parliament for paying his two day visit in District Samba and for bringing the major Projects under various schemes in his Samba Constituency.He said that the one Member of Parliament after a long time is interested to uplift the poor class and bringing the fame to his party.He thanked Jugal Kishore Sharma who always visit to the internal and rural parts of his constituency and committed for the betterment of the area.Both Member of Parliament and MLA also inaugurated 63KVA sub station at village katera in samba constituency which was the genuine demand of inhabitants and demanded by Matra Shakti on priority.

Executive Engineer Janak Raj,AEE PMGSY Zulfikar and District President Samba Jangbir Singh Chiku,State Executive Member BJP Kashmira Singh,Subash Bhagat,Narsingh Dayal,Mohinder Pal Bikka,Sanjay Gupta,Omkar Padha,Sanjeev & Mandal Presidents BJP Samba Anchal Singh,Sanjeev ,Kumar,Ramesh,others were present on the occasion.