All events

“MODI-FEST” to be celebrated in 900 cities across the country: Dr.Gagan

R.S Pura unit of Bhartiya Janta Party has started celebrating ‘Modi Fest’, marking three years of the Narendra Modi government, starting from May 26 by organising a series of events across the R.S Pura Constituency. BJP M.L.A from R.S Pura Constituency Dr. Gagan Bhagat said that “The country-wide celebrations of Modi fest has been planned in coordination with the party’s central headquarters. Several Union ministers will be visiting the State in the first week of June for one of the functions.” And in R.S Pura we will start the “MODI-FEST” with our own parliamentary constituency Member of Parliament Sh. Jugal Kishore Sharma who will be present in a mega program scheduled to be organised at Miran Sahib, R.S Pura. Aiming to make the event a grand success, the BJP has roped in union ministers, chief ministers of BJP-ruled states and parliamentarians to participate in events across the country said Dr. Gagan Bhagat at Village Salehar in R.S Pura where a program was organised to celebrate three years of Union government. On the occasion Dr. Gagan Bhagat also dedicated a community “Danga” to the local inhabitants worth eight lakh from his Constituency Development Fund (CDF).While speaking he counted numerous welfare programs and schemes of the Union Government starting from Jan Dhan Yojna (J.D.Y) to Prime Ministers Employment Generation Program (P.M.E.G.P), he maintained that Prime Minister has been pioneer in making social issues his main agenda besides the welfare of a common person, and its working like anything and in the history of Independent India this is for the first time people are believing in the words of Politician, which was the main reason that party got landslide victory in the Uttar Pradesh, country’s largest populated state and in the New Delhi Municipal Corporation elections considered to be one of the largest Municipal Corporations in the country. He also counted the achievements of the State Government and numerous developmental works done by the BJP led Govt. in the R.S Pura Constituency. Prominent among those who were present on the occasion ,Mandal Pradhan Natharam, Chander Udey Singh, Shanky Jamwal, Pratap Kumar,Bunty Charak, Kapil Sharma, Hardayal Singh, Abhishek Jamwal, Amar Singh, and others.