Today an impressive function was organized at Sanjay Nagar Jammu

Today an impressive function was organized by BJP District President Jammu Baldev Singh Billawaria at Sanjay Nagar, Jammu, in which Speaker J&K Assembly Sh. Kavinder Gupta, State President BJYM Dr. Suresh Ajay Magotra, Prabhari All Morchas Munish Sharma, District General Secy. Vinay Gupta Sr.Leader Bjp Jaideep Sharma, District Vice President Sat paul Choudhary, Mandal President Satwari Harbans Choudhary were present.
Dr. Suresh Ajay Magotra in consultation with BJP State President & MLA Sat Sharma and Prabhari All Morchas Munish Sharma, announced the nomination of Sidhant Singh as District President BJYM District Jammu.
Speaker J&K Assembly Kavinder Gupta said that youth is backbone of the party and BJYM is best platform to get one self educated about the ideology, principles and work culture of the organisation. He said that whatever the youth learns, finally decides his or her future and hence they need to adopt good culture, social values etc.
Munish Sharma said that Yuva Morcha is working dedicately to reach youth of the state under the leadership of State President BJYM Dr Suresh Ajay Magotra. He further said that BJP is the only party where youth can comfortably work to lead society towards prosperity.
Speaking on the occasion Dr. Magotra congratulated newly appointed District President and said that BJP at centre completed 2 years in govt. under the leadership of Prime Minister Narendra Modi. Dr. Magotra further said that BJP is party of youth of nation. Modi led Govt. have done various works and started various schemes for youth. Dr. Magotra appealed to the youth to join BJYM to serve masses.Narinder modi is first choice of all youth of country he added.
Baldev Singh Billawaria said that youth in our district did tremendous job in last elections. He said that youth of our district is very much satisfied with the working of our MLA Kavinder Gupta and Rajesh Gupta . Baldev Singh Baloria assured his full support to newly appointed president of BJYM District Jammu.
Other who Present on the occassion were State Vice President BJYM Ramneek Singh, State General Secy. BJYM Tarun Sharma, State Secy.BJYM Sunny Sangotra, State Secy. Rahul vaid, State joint office Secy. Lalit Raina, State Secy. Ishant Gupta, State Social Media Incharge Rohit Verma, Hari Om Sharma, Kanav Sharma and others.