All events

Sat chairs meeting of BJP Departments & Projects

To review the working of the BJP Departments & Projects and also discuss the strategy to further accelerate the activities at District and Both levels, BJP State President & MLA Sat Sharma (C.A), alongwith State General Secretary (Org.) Ashok Kaul, chaired a meeting at Trikuta Nagar Office.

All the heads and Incharges of 19 Departments and 10 Projects shared details related to their individual responsibilities.

Sat Sharma, while speaking in the meeting, said that the party at the national level has constituted these Departments & Projects with a basic motive of expansion of the party up to booth level. He said that the people associated with varied professions and fields of work need to be approached to mobilize them to be part of BJP as they can be more effective in educating the masses about the programmes and welfare schemes of the government. He asked the party leaders attending the meeting to also keep in touch with the party high command and convey feed back of their respective Departments and Projects.

Ashok Kaul, while speaking on the need of constituting every Department and Project at every level, said that the BJP has large number of party activists in every part of the state and they too need to be involved for going to public and make them aware about the pro-people policies of the BJP government at the Centre and the BJP coalition in the state. He said that while the government is doing its best for the welfare of all the sections of the society, it becomes imperative on part of the party to utilize the services of its cadre in making public familiar with what the Modi government has been doing for them.  

The meeting was attended by Parmod Kapahi, Rajni Sethi, Sanjay Baru, Aseem Gupta, Rajinder Sharma, Ghulam Ali Khatana, Chander Mohan Gupta, Sunil Sethi, Chander Mohan Sharma, Brig. Anil Gupta, Prof. Virender Gupta, S.S. Bijral, Arun Gupta, Balbir Ram Rattan, Munish Sharma, Suraj Singh, Suresh Sharma, Rakesh Mahajan, Jugal Gupta, Jaidev Rajwal, K.B. Mohtra and Rajiv Charak.