All events

Traders celebrate BJP victory

To celebrate the splendid victory of BJP’s candidates —Jugal Kishore Sharma, Dr. Jitendra Singh and Thupstan Chhewang and congratulate Narendra Modi as Prime Minsiter,Rajesh Sharma president Malhotra Mohalla buisness man Traders Association organized a grand function where in Namo Tea Stall was set, sweets and snacks were distributed amid drum beats and dance.

BJP Jammu-Poonch Parliamentary Constituency Incharge Yudhvir Sethi, who  was the chief guest on the occasion, congratulated the people for landslide victory of BJP. He said that the country-wide Modi wave has also deep impact on the voters in Jammu, Kashmir and Ladakh. It was for the first time that history was created when BJP won three out of six seats in the state. He said that the credit for the victory of BJP goes to each voter, each party activist and each support of Narendra Modi.

Yudhvir Sethi said that the record turnout of voters has been the indicator of the mindset of people who had made up their mind to teach Congress and National Conference a lesson for mis-governance, scams, corruption, dynasty rule and soft approach towards anti-national elements. He said that the people wanted a change and see  Narendra Modi as prime minister. He expressed hope that the people will continue to support BJP in future also and reject Congress and NC every time. Other who participated are Satinder Gupta, Sanjay Sharma,Bharat Bhushan, Sanjeev Gupta, Anilmasoom and others.