All events

Vajpayee has been inspiration for NDA: Sat

BJP State President & MLA Sat Sharma, while chairing a programme on Good Governance day organized at Govt. Middle School Patoli Mangotrian, Jammu, said that the BJP at the national level has decided to dedicate the 92nd birthday of former Prime Minister Atal Behari Vajpayee as ‘Sushasan Divas’ and a variety of programmes are being organized from December 23 to 26, to highlight the people centric and nation-centric programmes and policies of BJP government in 1996 to 2002 and the present Narendra Modi government.
Sat Sharma said that Atalji’s dream of making India great nation and ensure that it achieves its full potential of a world leader on moral as well as power plane will be achieved by the Good Governance under the leadership of Narendra Modi. Atalji’s tenure as PM of India is being seen as a period of great achievements and attainments in all walks of life of the country. The Narendra Modi’s various milestone steps like demonetization are effective and sincere efforts to put the country on path of rapid progress and elimination of black money and thereby stop anti-national activities and terrorism. The decision of demonetization represents total commitment of the government to tackle the anti-national forces and black money and its readiness to take hard and bold steps.
Sat Sharma said that the entire country and common people are with the government on this demonetization decision of the government which is revealed by the people putting up with hardships uncomplainingly, notwithstanding the Congress’ and other likeminded political entities provocations to the people to come to the streets against the government on this issue.
Vajpayee has been the inspiration for the NDA government to pursue single mindedly the goal of Good Governance and progress and prosperity of the entire country.
Besides ZEO Nirmala Kumari, Headmistress Zebar Noor, BJP leaders Kuldeep Magotra, Ayodhya Gupta, Vijay Sharma, Parbhat Singh, S.D Soni, Mohan Singh Rana, Bawa Sharma, Prem Gupta, Raveesh Mengi, Lalit Luthra, Parbodh Sharma, Sat Paul Khajura, Balwan Singh, Onkar Singh Bose, Balbir Singh, Balbir Gupta, Jai Singh Chib, Veena Gupta, Jyoti Sharma, Puran Sharma, Dinesh Gupta, Sunita Gupta, Ramesh Khajuria, Sorav Gupta were present on the occasion.