All events

A Programme was organized by BJYM at BJP central office, New Delhi

an Impressive Programme was organized by BJYM at BJP central office, New Delhi to felicitate newly nominated National President of BJYM Poonam Mahajan. The BJP Lok Sabha MP from Mumbai formally took charge from Anurag Thakur at a function held at the party headquarters.

Newly-appointed Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha President Poonam Mahajan today urged the youth of the party to take up the good initiatives started by Prime Minister Narendra Modi to every nook and corner of the country. She further said that the youth wing of the party which played a very important role in the 2014 general election will continue to do carry on their hard and dedicated work in the future also.
Thanking Mr  Anurag Thakur for his efforts in taking the wing to a new height, Ms Mahajan said that the work would not stop here and will continue and she would leave no stone unturned in making it more a more successful organisation.

After the felicitation function, Ms Mahajan takes a two hours long meeting with all the State Presidents of BJYM. BJYM State President Dr. Suresh Ajay Magotra also attended the meeting and felicitated Ms Mahajan by presenting her, “Holy” portrait  of  “Mata Vaishno Devi” on behalf of Youth of Jammu ,Kashmir and Ladakh. During this meeting Ms Mahajan discuss some organizational topics with all the presidents from the country and said that, organization should always be first priority for every activist of Yuva Morcha. She further said that, our party is celebrating 25th December as “Good Governance Day”, and it will be the responsibility for every Yuva Morcha activist to take the initiatives of our government at mandal level, and should educate people about #Digitalpaisa campaign and other initiatives started by Modi led government. State General Secretaries Vikas Choudhary and Tarun Sharma, State Secretary Bilal Parray, State Joint Social media incharge Hassan Pasha were the part of the team representing all the three regions of State, who attended the felicitation programme at New Delhi.