All events

Sat reconstitutes committee for Mata Vaishno Devi Baridars

BJP State President & MLA Sat Sharma in consultation with senior leaders has reconstituted Committee for Mata Vaishno Devi Baridars: MoS Finance & MLA Reasi Ajay Nanda, BJP State Office Secretary Rachhpal Singh, Kartar Singh, Vijay Sharma, Ramesh Chander Ajay Singh Kotwal and Pritam Singh has been nominated as the Members of this committee.
The party constituted committee for Baridaars of Mata Vaishno Devi with an objective of getting in close touch with the baridaars, who have been agitating since long after the formation of Mata Vaishno Devi Shrine Board way back in 90s. The committee would highlight their grievances and assist the party in taking up their issues at the appropriate forum so that they are not made to suffer anymore and an amicable solution is found.