All events

Sat Sharma starts macdamization works of Patoli-Paloura road

Inserting a major push in infrastructural works of Jammu West, State President BJP and MLA Sat Sharma (CA) started macdamization works of Patoli to Paloura road. The work will be done in two phases which includes macdamization of Patoli to Lohan Park Road and Lohan Park road to Jaggi Darbar, Top Paloura road. Terming the step as historical, Sharma started the works in presence of a large number of people including officials of PWD(R&B), local residents and political activists of the area.
The estimated cost of the project is over One crore Rupees and will be done under the supervision of PWD(R&B) department.
Stating the developmental agenda of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir, Sat Sharma said that the present government in the State is committed to provide best infrastructure to the public of Jammu and Kashmir and the completion of majority works for Main Roads and Link Roads in the Constituency proves that how much the Government is concerned about the common masses and it will be seen that all the expectations of common man from the Government is fulfilled without any hurdle.
He stated that Jammu West is moving on a progressive mode and soon it’s example will be given under the scope of Model Constituencies of Jammu and Kashmir. He also appreciated the efforts of PWD (R&B) department for starting of works and also expected that the quality of work done will last long and no spurious material will be used for the works which can create problems for the masses in the future.
Ex. XEN Uttar Kumar Sharma, AEE Yasir Kitchloo, JE Rajinder Kumar, State Vice President BJP Parmod Kapahi, Ayodhya Gupta, Kuldeep Magotra, Vijay Sharma, Karan Sat Sharma, Sanjeev Sharma, Yash Pal Mantoo, Bal Khajuria, Raveesh Mengi, Ashish Sharma, Purshottam Khajuria, Subash Sharma, Balbir Singh, Jai Singh Chib, Master Joginder, Ravi Gupta, Ajay Sharma, Lalit Luthra, Dalip Kumar, Dinesh Gupta, Balbir Gupta, Pankaj Magotra, Atul Bakshi, Narinder Gupta, Arvind Sharma, Balwan Singh, Atul Bakshi, Ankush Sharma and several others were also present on the occasion.